top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJason Domican

Sarahpix11 (Interview)



Sarahpix11 AKA Sarah is a wonderful young women I met a couple of years ago through Instagram, She is a huge Nintendo fan and loves video game art and photography, Sarah’s page is filled with a beautiful collection of very own drawings and her incredible photographs, her page never fails at keeping a smile on the worlds face.






What is your earliest memory of video games and at what point did you know it was something you would love for life?


My earliest memory of video games I think it was when Nintendo released the Nintendo game cube me and my siblings would play that every single day. My sibling were the ones who got me into video games. I realized that video games would bring us joy and happiness that’s when I discovered my love for it.

How big is your Amiibo collection and who is your favorite?




Well to tell the truth is don’t have that many, I have 36 amiibos,I don’t have all of the super smash bros one and my mission is to collect all of them. Its kind of hard to find amiibos where I live I do not have a GameStop and places like best buy or Walmart do not sell amiibos anymore. My favourite amiibo is Pit

from the kid Icarus series





What characters would you love to see added to super smash bros ultimate?


I would really love to see Geno from Mario RPG, it would be awesome of Nintendo added him and if they don’t add him well its OK and I’ll be excited for which ever character they add


What are your top 3 videos games and why?



3rd is Kirby air ride for the Nintendo game cube, I like this game cause it reminds me of when I was young and discovered my love for games



2nd is the legend of Zelda skyward swords, I really love this game it has a good story and good quality, the only thing that I would change are the motion controls 😂



1st is Super smash bros brawl. If it wasn’t for this game I would never have known about The legend of Zelda, Starfox, Earthbound, F-zero,etc. This game showed me all of these amazing characters and their story.



What upcoming titles are you excited for?



I’m very excited for The Legend of Zelda breath of the wild 2, I really like the first one and I cannot wait to see what Nintendo has in store for us with this new upcoming game. The other game I’m VERY excited about is Animal Crossing New Horizon, I love the animal crossing franchise, when I saw the trailer in E3 I was freaked out I started jumping around and screaming (my brother told me to calm down 😂) I cannot wait for March 20 2020




Favorite Nintendo character and why?


This is a thought one I have multiple but I’m going to choose two.


First one is Princess Peach from the Super Mario series since I was little, I always loved Peach I would pick her in every Mario spin off games like Mario party or Mario kart.


The second one is Zelda from the Legend of Zelda series, she’s awesome and a badass, she looks cool with her awesome powers and plus you can make amazing combos with her in Super smash bros ultimate.


When did you first full in love with video game photography?


I was actually inspired by my brother @pk.sybest without him I wouldn’t have even known about video game photography, I started taking pictures and well I thought they were decent and I would post them on Instagram I realized I really like video game photography.


Have your say (say anything you want)

Don’t give up, follow your dream and also follow me and my brother on Instagram @sarahpix11 and @pk.sybest



11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page