top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJason Domican

Mctwoface (Interview)


Gaby aka mctwoface is an Instagram star proudly sporting a huge 69k followers! Her page consists of amazing video game photography, Hilarious comedy, and her beautiful little girl Ruby.

Her page is always positive and a joy to scroll through on down days and her comedy never fails to make me laugh.




What is the earliest memory you have with video games and at what point made you fall in love with gaming?


"Since I was probably 3 years old, I remember my dad played

Sega master system with my uncle, my sisters and I loved it. After that,

well we was completely hooked on video games"


Now that you almost have 70k followers on Instagram

due to your love and passion for video games,

are you still blown away today by the amount of online support and love you

receive from the community and how has this change your life?


"I’m very grateful and appreciate all the support I get daily. I do get a lot of support from other parents who feel inspired by me and I didn’t even think this would be a thing after I became a mother lol, so I am really thankful so many cool people have been sticking by my side all this time and the new ones for cheering!"



If you could describe your personality with a video game character who would you be and why?


"Handsome Jack (Borderlands), Honestly, I can be an asshole among others, but I am humble around my family lol"


Being a gaming family what would you say is the greatest game to just sit on the sofa with your partner and daughter and have family fun?



"Spyro the dragon, Sims 4 and Petoons, I would highly recommend petoons to other families if they are looking for child friendly videogames"



What is your and your partners go to co op game that you can both just replay over and over?


"Dragon age inquisition!"


What are some upcoming titles you are excited for and why?



"The last of us 2, Cyberpunk 2077 and most definitely Death stranding. I have no clue what its about even though I have seen the trailer and a short game-play video. But I’m mostly excited to play death stranding as I love weird games"


Have your say (Here you may say anything you want)



"Be yourself, everybody says it but be true to yourself. There's an awful lot of people who tell me I could reach more followers by wearing less clothes, but for me my page is all about having fun, for example my videos. It's what I enjoy perhaps not what everybody prefers but that's what I like to do and what I will be proud of to look back at when I'm older"




102 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page